Get Engaged.

Feature Image One Feature Image Two

Our partners

List of strategic partners, project alliances

COSV, OXFAM, Lebanese Social Enterprises Association, Beiryt Association, MEPI LAA, Lebanese American University, Cedars for Care, Bonehuer Du Ciel, Oum El Nour, Arab Open University, Operation Big Blue, Edinburgh Direct Aid, Food Blessed, ShareQ, The Listening Station, USAID, Waste Management Coalition.

structure & people

Our leadership

Executive team - Board of directors

Director: George Ghafary (george@chreek.org).
Project Manager: Jocelyne Saade (jocelyne@chreek.org)
Project Manager: Michael Awwad (mike@chreek.org)
Social Media Content Creator: Maurice Mezher (maurice@chreek.org)
Data Manager: George Nazarian (datamanagement@chreek.org)
Medical Team: Norma Neaimeh (norma@chreek.org) & Desire Wansa, (desire@chreek.org)
Assistant Project manager: Jennifer El Ghafary (jennifer@chreek.org)
Volunteers Manager: Margaret Jabara (margaret@chreek.org)

chreek

Chreek is a social enterprise/ NGO registered in Lebanon, limited by guarantee and a registered charity (no. 1537), with registered office at (Antlias, Mar Elias Street, Semitian Building, Ground floor, Metn, Lebanon ).

chreek board

Chreek board is elected by our Assembly, which meets annually. The International Board provides guidance and leadership for CHREEK movement.

Ambassadors,individuals and networks

ambassadors

carry out CHREEK work at a national and/or regional level. CHREEK has sections set up in more than 5 countries.
They are responsible for:
• Lobbying local government • Campaigning/fundraising/communications within their country/region • Recruiting new supporters for the organization • Conducting own research projects focusing on human rights CHREEK pillars in their own country – this must be developed from research work carried out by and is agreed by the International Board.

individuals

Members: individuals who pay a membership fee.
Supporters: individuals who make a donation.
Activists: individuals who take part in actions such as letter writing, signing petitions, demonstrating

Networks

Networks are made up of members who share an interest, identity or expertise which gives them a particular role to play in taking up human rights issues. The largest CHREEK network is the worldwide urgent action network, whose members take rapid action at short notice to protect people whose life or physical security is at risk

Partners

News and Articles

Please fill in your contact details to become part of our monthly newsletter

[contact-form-7 id="131" title="Contact form 1"]

Call Us Now:

Mobile +961 71 499732

Email Us:

info@chreek.org

Chreek Address:

Antlias, Mar Elias Street, Semitian Building, Ground floor, Metn, Lebanon